(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Sonar Canada Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Sonar Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : BRAMPTON, Canada
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working Part Time in the private sector as QA (in IT) with Sheridan College in Brampton. She moved to Canada as PR in 2015 and started pursuing education in System Analyst Course. She is looking for FT opportunity while working part time in IT. She has done Masters in Sociology from Panjab University and prior to move to Canada, she was a teacher teaching in school in Chandigarh. We come from an upper middle class family with traditional family values. We belong to joint family currently living in Brampton.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Ontario, Canada
  • Education : BHMS
  • Occupation : Executive



My sister has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as an Executive currently based in Canada. We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 4 ft 10 in / 147 cm
  • Location : Brampton, GTA, Canada
  • Education : PGDM



I come from upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given to us by our ancestors. I love listening to books, going on trips with friends, cooking different cuisines especially Indian regional dishes, listening to Indian music and watching movies. I believe in success through hard work and dedication and opt no shortcuts in any path of life. I enjoy life to fullest and love humor. I am a progressive thinker and respect each other’s space.I am currently working in the private sector as a transportation / logistics professional, after having completed my PGDBM in International Trade Management. We belong to nuclear family, currently living in Brampton, GTA.